2017 Members

Bodine, Cindi
17577 E 950 Rd
Mound City, KS 66056
Phone: 913-2088663
Email: bodine7766@yahoo.com

Bottger, Judy
1867 North Bluff Rd
Hubbard, NE 68741
Phone: 712-281-1222

Canright, Art {Lifetime Member}
20890 Clare RD
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Phone: 816-536-2148
Email: artcanright@crownrealty.com

Chapman, Lee
8270 Wood Rd
Pleasanton,KS 66075
Leec@heartlandmidwest.com

Cooper, Kendra
PO Box 486
Peculiar, MO 64078
Phone: 816-260-8718
Email: kcreiningtrails@gmail.com

Couch, Gracie
8810 State FF
Agency, MO 64401
Phone: 816-646-6443
Email: gracerayecowgirl@gmail

Degraeve, Angi
12600 N Skiles Ave
Kansas City, MO 64167
Phone: 816-797-2483
Email: angil1989@gmail.com you

Eddy, Joe
1851 N Rt J
Rocheport, MO 65279
Phone: 573-424-2558
Email: joe.eddy@centurytel.net
Abigal, Justin, Kelly Eddy

Fahrenholz Chris
13405 Gammon RD
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Phone: 816-695-7554
Email: momisavet@yahoo.com

Fedrick, Kassie
10316 294th Rd
Lancaster, KS 66041
Phone: 913-370-5425
kassisie@embargqmail.com

Fingland, Bill
7845 W 255th St
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 417-848-3263
Email: bill@finglandstables

Gadberry, Jo
24423 Country View Dr
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 816-665-7122
Email: jogadberry@hotmail.com

Gratny, Mark & Linda
25616 183rd ST
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: 913-683-3838
Email: mgratnyqh@gmail.com

Grimm, Jeff & Lesli
19127 214rd
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: 785-741-0812
Email: jgrimm@capstanag.com

Hatchett, Alexandra
2321 Timberlane Dr
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 316-655-2860
Email: allihatchett@ksu.edu

Hildebrand, Cindy
1726 10th Rd SE
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 501-231-1382
Email: dichildebrand@gmail.com

Holiman, Denise
199 Audrain Rd 241
Centralia, MO 65240
Phone: 573-881-6001
Email: bigstop92@hotmail.com

Jernigan, Gene & Judy
15430 S. Jordan RD
Carbondale, KS 66414
Phone: 785-836-7712
Email: jerniganjudy21@gmail.com

Johnson, Cindy
6739 NE Meriden RD
Topeka, KS 66617
Phone: 785-846-7036
Email: cjstables@earthlink.net

Knight, Fred & Karen
10025 SE Hwy TT
Osceola, MO 64776
Phone: 417-321-6066/417-321-4622
Email: slidinwhiz@yahoo.com

Knight, Jim & Kathi
28610 S Famuliner Rd
Garden City, MO 64747
Phone: 816-345-9818
Email: knight.k@live.com

Malinowsky, Tillie
15028 G Rd
Collyer, KS 67631
Phone: 785-679-4495
tcsrmal@gmail.com

Martin, Sharon
1813 Golden Rain Dr
Lawrence, KS 66044
MLM1813@sunflower.com

McCarthy, Teresa & Gehrt, Dennis
PO BOX 236
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-868-9077
Email: djgehrt@aol.com

Moser, Ashley
512 NW 43rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816-590-7057
Email: Ashleymoser86@gmail.com

Pokluda, Richard
1294 Gunter Rd
Whitesboro, TX 76273
Phone: 903-657-6519

Rodina, Erine {Lifetime Member}
101 S. Hickory Street
Ottawa, Kansas 66067

Schwabe, Dan & Jennie
5012 S Mission DR
St. Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-262-0733
Email: 6Kschwabe@gmail.com

Stich, Kelly & Chase & Tanner McInteer
9011 Branched Oak Rd
Lincoln, NE 68517
402-785-1025
stichnit@yahoo.com

Tullock, Susan & Matt
Matthew & Brad
5000 W 175th ST
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: 913-515-4683you

Walker Winona
27310 Missiom Bellview Rd
Louisburg,KS 66053
Walker_Equisport@msn.com

Wright, Brent & Jan {Lifetime Member}
2789 Montana Rd
Ottawa, Kansas 66067
Phone: 785-242-8025
Email: brentandjanwright@peoplepc.com

Wright, Todd
2789 Montana Rd
Ottawa, KS 66067
Phone: 785-229-7874
Email:Toddnwright@gmail.com

Wyatt, Craig & Nancy
17885 Nall Ave
Stilwell, Ks 66085
Phone: 913-912-1128
Email: Wyattsinmn@aol.com

Young, Michelle & Kyle
10450 N Highway
Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: 785-764-1984
Email: blameit@yahoo.com