2017 Members

Anderson, Bert
Bertanderson54@gmail.com

Brownlee, Emily
3231 SE 69Th ST
Berryton, Ks 66409
785-640-6086
785-640-6086
kara@solomon-homes.com

Bottger, Judy
1867 N Bluff Rd
Hubbard, Nebraska 68741
Phone: 712-281-1222

Brugger Family
Claire, Jacob, Luke, Mark, Payton, Sheila & Stacia
1305 Rd 18
York, Nebraska 68467
Phone: 402-366-4067
Email: bruggerenterprises@gmail.com

Carlyle, Kathy
Kathy.carlyle@cerner.com

Canright, Art {Lifetime Member}
20890 Clare RD
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Phone: 816-536-2148
Email: artcanright@crownrealty.com

Cole, Debra
17224 E Southgate Rd.
Fairmont, Ok 73736
918-285-6281
LCquarter_horses@hotmail.com

Cooper, Kendra
PO Box 486
Peculiar, MO 64078
Phone: 816-260-8718

Cross, Michael
269-377-8846

Davis, Katie
817-996-3895

Day, Shawn
785-223-1436
shawn_day75@yahoo.com

Deardorff, Cassidy
660-283-7271
horseandfriends@windstream.net

Fahrenholz Chris
13405 Gammon RD
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Phone: 816-695-7554
Email: momisavet@yahoo.com

Fuesz, Cash
heatherfuesz@hotmail.com

Gach, Mariah
Gach55@gmail.com

Gadberry, Jo
jogadberry@hotmail.com

Gehrt, DJ
PO Box 236
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-930-9912
Email: djgehrt@aol.com

Gratny, Mark & Linda
25616 183rd ST
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: 913-683-3838
Email: mgratnyqh@gmail.com

Guetzlaff, Kirstin
811 Shea St.
Burlington, Ks 66839

Hildebrand, Cindy
1726 10th RD SE
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 620-364-5255
Email: drchildebrand@gmail.com

Holley, Lora Lee
2301 N McGuire Ln.
Columbia, Mo 66202
holleywoodts@yahoo.com

Hood, Missy
P.O. Box 142
Auburn, KS 66402
Phone: 940-641-0635
Email: mhood71@hotmail.com

Jernigan, Gene & Judy
15430 S. Jordan RD
Carbondale, KS 66414
Phone: 785-836-7712
Email: jerniganjudy@aol.com

Johnson, Cindy & Joe
8.4 miles
6739 NE Meriden RD
Topeka, KS 66617
Phone: 785-846-7036
Email: cjstables@earthlink.net

Johnson, Sean & Kiera
20560 W 231st
Kellyville, OK 74039

Martin, Sharon
1813 Golden Rain Dr
Lawrence, KS 66044
MLM1813@sunflower.com

McCarthy, Teresa
PO BOX 236
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-930-9912
Email: djgehrt@aol.com

McInteer, Chase
9011 Branched Oak Rd
Lincoln, Ne 68517

Moore, Martha
Martha@brigasoonfarm.com

Nemmers, Rhonda, Danielle & Kendra
1909 105Th St
Earlham, IA 50072
Phone: 515-314-4124
Email: nemmersfamily@aol.com

Percival, Jessica
Jessicapercival94@gmail.com

Perry, Bob & Donna
Email: sliderdkpe@gmail.com

Ratcliff, Michelle
7800 W 60th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: 785-764-1984
Email: blameit@yahoo.com

Regier, Nancy
913-961-6177

Rodina, Erine {Lifetime Member}
101 S. Hickory Street
Ottawa, Kansas 66067

Ryland, Christine
5004 Dickson Rd
Ardmore, Ok 73401
rylandcL1@gmail.com

Scalet, Barbara
bscalet@midwest-connections.com

Schildknecht, Angie
10589 Co Rd #375
St Joseph, Mo 64505
Phone: 816-273-7383

Schwabe, Dan & Jennie
5012 S Mission DR
St. Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-262-0733
Email: schwabe@stjoelive.com

Sigman, Keri
Stepan, Sara-Wilson
Sara.stepan@gmail.com

Stich, Kelly
9011 Branched Oak Rd
Lincoln, NE 68517
402-785-1025
stichnit@yahoo.com

Teter, Darlene
316-317-3262

Tullock, Susan & Matt
Matthew & Brad
5000 W 175th ST
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: 913-515-4683

Williams, Tim
1726 10th RD SE
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 620-364-5255
Email: drchildebrand@gmail.com

Wright, Bill & Linda
26725 Rockville Rd.
Louisburg, Ks 66053
913-837-5623
wwright@mokancomm.net

Wright, Brent & Jan {Lifetime Member}
2789 Montana Rd
Ottawa, Kansas 66067
Phone: 785-242-8025
Email: brentandjanwright@peoplepc.com

Wyatt, Craig, Nancy & Kristin
17885 Nall Ave
Stilwell, Ks 66085